Technical Steering Committee

The Technical Steering Committee (TSC) is composed of voting members elected by the active Committers as described in the project’s Technical Charter.

The current voting members for the Technical Steering Committee are:

Frédéric Didier holds the position of TSC Chairman.

Joining the TSC

Anyone is very welcome to join. If you would like to know about future TSC meetings or get the minutes of the meetings, please subscribe to the TSC mailing list by sending an email to

Proposed agendas and minutes of TSC meetings